New Website

To all:

Thank you so much for following my journey through this blog-site.  This blog has provided a place for me to be transparent in what God was doing in my life and the life of my family.

Starting today, you can follow our journey at http://www.lankfordlife.com.  I must stop here and give a big shout out to my wonderful wife who worked many long, hard hours to get this site up and going.  As I looked at the site last night, God reminded me once again how much he blessed me by allowing me to journey with such a super-talented and beautiful woman!

This site gives you access to thoughts from both Courtney and I as well as provide more specific information in certain areas.  Please take a look and sign up for the blog and the newsletter which will be emailed out monthly.

Thanks for journeying with us.  We love you all!

Leave a Reply

